Deleting your inf

If you want to delete your inf:

1. Go to your workshop.
2. Choose the inf you want to delete from your list of infs in the top right corner.
3. Click on the red cross next to the image of the inf.
4. Confirm that you really want to delete this inf.

Now you can create and teach a new, better inf!

Or instead of deleting the inf, you can also:
• Change its appearance, its name and so on
• Switch off all the notifications (notifications about new conversations, adding the inf as a friend, mailing subscriptions from Inf.net) which are sent to your email account, and not upload your inf to blogs or websites. You can still access your inf and your account will not be deleted, but you will not receive any further notifications or emails from our website.